After their succesfull debut release ‘Meya’, Pavlidiz & iT Kando join forces again as CODE432 and deliver Pathfinder to the trancefamily.
Pathfinder once again demonstrates the vast musical talent that CODE432 contains, featuring a beautiful melodic breakdown and driving experimental beats in the drop.

As supported by Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Beat Service, Lange, Dimension, Mike Shiver Official, Kenneth Thomas, Anske, Mark Pledger, Andi Durrant & more.

Download on Beatport:
Download on iTunes:
Stream on Spotify:

Pavlidiz + Bunie – Let It Lie

‘Let It Lie’ started out as a fairly melancholy ballad about avoiding open and honest love and connection in pursuit of peace and remaining fully free. Pavlidiz and Bunie then connected via soundcloud and rearranged the mix from opposite sides of the world – with Pavlidiz based in Europe and Bunie, at the time, based in New Zealand. This is their first collaboration, though more long-distance music will follow, combining Bunie’s melodies and vocals with Pavlidiz’ talent for arrangement and production…let us know if you like!


Check out the official video for ‘MEYA’!

Location: Guangzhou, China
Director: Sergey Khromykh
Assistant Director: Ray
Actors: Olga Chastnikova, Nichos Manech

Download on Beatport:
Download on iTunes:
Stream on Spotify:
Watch on Vimeo:
Watch on Youtube:

Supported by:
Ferry Corsten, BT, Tritonal, Kyau & Albert, MIKE Push, Dimension, Alexander Popov, Antillas, Daren Epsilon, Art Inc., Gareth Emery, Jacob van Hage, Mark Sixma, Kenneth Thomas, Ronski Speed, Lange, EDU, John Askew, Steve Anderson, Mike Shiver, Adam Ellis, Manuel Le Saux, Dan Thompson, Oleg Gitman, Fred Baker, Torio, Andy Moor, Andre Visior, Rafael Osmo, Matt Cerf, Talla 2XLC, Flash Brother, DJ Feel, Mallorca Lee, Akira Kayosa, Maarten de Jong, Ashley Wallbridge, Suzy Solar, Pedro Del Mar & more…


CODE432 joins the Flashover Trance family with the gorgeous Meya. Blending soothing basslines, beautiful pads and haunting melodies mindlessly into one, CODE432 delivers a trance anthem in the making on a silver platter.

Available on Beatport, iTunes & Spotify on Monday March 2

page  1  of  2